Events

Omeo Annual Calf Sales

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Omeo Rodeo Easter Saturday

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Australia Day 'Breakfast in the Park'

Courthouse Gardens
Friday, 26 January 2018

Hinnomunjie Picnic Races

Hinnomunji Recreation Reserve
Saturday, 10 March 2018

Omeoshire Lions Club High Country Market

Courthouse Gardens
Saturday, 10 June 2017

Tambo Valley Picnic Races

Tambo Valley Race Course
Sunday, 01 April 2018

Omeo Agricultural & Pastorial Society Show

Omeo Rec Reserve
Saturday, 18 November 2017

Omeo High Country Caravan & RV Muster

Omeo Golf Club
Friday, 10 November 2017

Benambra & District Historic Machinery Display

Hinnomunji Recreation Reserve
Saturday, 21 October 2017

Winter 2017 Photographic Exhibition

Thursday, 27 July 2017

Belonging & Attachment

Great Alpine Gallery Swifts Creek
Thursday, 24 August 2017